ATE Electronics s.r.l.

Via Ugo Scaletta 13

10094 Giaveno (TO) ITALY

+39 011.937.85.75

 info@ate-electronics.com

General Management

Sandro Felisio

+39.011.937.85.75

sfelisio@ate-electronics.com

Sales Department

Silvia Roccati

+39.011.937.85.75

sales@ate-electronics.com

Purchasing Department

Arcangelo Pilotti

+39.011.937.85.75 int.2

apilotti@ate-electronics.com

Administrative Department

Elisabetta Bertola

  +39.011.937.85.75 int.3

ebertola@ate-electronics.com

Technical and Quality Department

Ing. Andrea Rovarotti

  +39.011.937.85.75

arovarotti@ate-electronics.com

Production Department

Gianni Daghero

  +39.011.937.85.75

gdaghero@ate-electronics.com

Logistics Department

Silvia Galizio

  +39.011.937.85.75

logistics@ate-electronics.com

Financial Department

Dott.ssa Giorgia Aluffi

  +39.011.937.85.75

galuffi@ate-electronics.com

Quality Department

Tommaso Torchia

  +39.011.937.85.75

ttorchia@ate-electronics.com