ATE Electronics s.r.l.

Via Ugo Scaletta 13

10094 Giaveno (TO) ITALIA

+39 011.937.85.75

 info@ate-electronics.com

Direzione Generale

Sandro Felisio

+39.011.937.85.75

sfelisio@ate-electronics.com

Area Acquisti

Arcangelo Pilotti

+39.011.937.85.75 int.2

apilotti@ate-electronics.com

Area Amministrativa

Elisabetta Bertola

  +39.011.937.85.75 int.3

ebertola@ate-electronics.com

Area Tecnica e Qualità

Ing. Andrea Rovarotti

  +39.011.937.85.75

arovarotti@ate-electronics.com

Area Produzione

Gianni Daghero

  +39.011.937.85.75

gdaghero@ate-electronics.com

Area Logistica

Silvia Galizio

  +39.011.937.85.75

logistics@ate-electronics.com

Area Finanziaria

Dott.ssa Giorgia Aluffi

  +39.011.937.85.75

galuffi@ate-electronics.com

Area Qualità

Tommaso Torchia

  +39.011.937.85.75

ttorchia@ate-electronics.com